Wordless Wednesday: Entry

blogDSCN0588

©2016 mamasemptynest.wordpress.com

10 responses

    • One year when winter just seemed to go on and on and the lack of color was a bit weary, hubby & I went to an orchid show at the conservatory and botanical gardens in Pittsburgh. I couldn’t stop taking photos there! And I thought this entryway to one of the rooms was just beautiful. I still look at those pictures near the end of the winter season for the beauty of color.

      Like

So...what do you think? Tell me. I appreciate your feedback and read each comment. Thank you!

