Wordless Wednesday: crunch time

blogIMG_1892

©2013 mamasemptynest.wordpress.com

4 responses

  1. Us too, loving it!! 🙂 Lots of maples in our town, looks so pretty this time of year. My car is covered like a blanket each morning with a new layer of leaves.

    Like

    • I really wish I had my camera with me yesterday on my way to a hair appointment. One tree was brilliant yellow and the ground beneath was just covered in a yellow blanket of leaves. The way the sun was shining, it was just a gorgeous sight. Alas, no camera. 😦

      Like

    • Crunch, crunch. This photo was taken in our little town’s riverfront park. The leaves are practically all off the trees in our yard and just when I think it’s time to go out and rake them up, it gets windy and blows them all away!

      Like

So...what do you think? Tell me. I appreciate your feedback and read each comment. Thank you!

