Wordless Wednesday: Just dandy

Copyright Ā©2012 mamasemptynest.wordpress.com

16 responses

  1. Yup, just dandy over here too. Feeling tons better, getting back to normal, just dandy Mama. Be thinking of you this weekend. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Wonderful! So bright and cheerful, and you know flowers are close to my heart. šŸ™‚ Today my daughter spent some time setting the seeds of dandelions free. Me? I was busy enjoying just watching her, and watching to make sure she didn’t run out into the street that when I tried — all the seeds came back into my face. Guess I should take a lesson from my three-year-old!

    Like

So...what do you think? Tell me. I appreciate your feedback and read each comment. Thank you!

