Wordless Wednesday: I spy…

Copyright ©2012 mamasemptynest.wordpress.com

4 responses

  1. Oh Mama, this is an incredible word picture! I can almost feel the breeze in my hair, smell the fresh, new blossoms and smile at a stranger’s kindness. What a cherished memory. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

    • Thank you, Jana, for your lovely comment. My cherished story always reminds me that I can sense our Lord’s love for us through those breezes, fragrances, and smiles and that’s exactly why I wanted to share this memory with my readers. Have a lovely, spring-filled weekend, my friend!

      Like

So...what do you think? Tell me. I appreciate your feedback and read each comment. Thank you!

