Wordless Wednesday: Contrast

blogDSCN8106

©2011 mamasemptynest.wordpress.com

14 responses

    • Actually, the snow is all melted away — started to melt the next day. And it’s warmed up since then too; today temps are supposed to be near 60. I took this picture on Saturday when it was snowing. Thank you for the compliment! I just have a little point and shoot digital camera with a few settings on it. My husband thinks I need a better camera because I do ‘see’ pictures and my camera just doesn’t do them justice. Of course, maybe I just need a course in photography! 😉

      Like

    • That’s what struck me about the picture – the color contrast. Funny, because I actually went outside to take a picture of something else but when I saw how the photo turned out, I knew I had to use it for a Wordless Wednesday.

      Like

    • Ah, Reeling! I know why you are my friend…you are way too kind! Thank you for the lovely compliment, but honestly, I think I need to take a photography course. The only thing I could teach people would be “see something interesting, point your camera at it and shoot!” 😀

      Like

So...what do you think? Tell me. I appreciate your feedback and read each comment. Thank you!

